Coordinating Committee Representatives

#  Agency Member  Alternate
1 Delta Sierra Group, Sierra Club Mary Elizabeth
mebeth@outlook.com
Margo Praus
MargoPraus@msn.com
2 County of San Joaquin Glenn Prasad
gprasad@sjgov.org
209-953-7611
Matt Zidar
mzidar@sjgov.org
209-953-7460
3 City of Lodi Steven Schwabauer
sschwabauer@lodi.gov
209-333-6700
Charles E. Swimley, Jr.
cswimley@lodi.gov
209-333-6706
4 North San Joaquin Water Conservation District - Joe Valente
jcvalente@softcom.net
209-481-0611
5 Central Delta Water Agency Dante John Nomellini Sr.
ngmplcs@pacbell.net
209-465-5883
Dante John Nomellini Jr.
ngmplcs@pacbell.net
209-465-5883
6 South Delta Water Agency John Herrick
jherrlaw@aol.com
209-663-9148
Mary Hildebrand
hildfarm@gmail.com
209-403-4082
7 Stockton East Water District Scot A. Moody
smoody@sewd.net
209-948-0333
Justin M. Hopkins
JHopkins@sewd.net
209-948-0333
8 South San Joaquin Irrigation District John Holbrook
jholbrook@ssjid.com
209-986-4739
Brandon Nakagawa
bnakagawa@ssjid.com
209-249-4613
9 Reclamation District No. 2074 George Hartman
gvhlaw@gmail.com
209-956-9940
-
10 Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Stockton Environmental Justice Veronica Tovar
vtovar@ccstockton.org
209-396-6921
Jonathan Pruitt
jpruitt@ccstockton.org
209-396-6934
11 City of Stockton Mel Lytle
209-937-8790
Mel.Lytle@StocktonCA.Gov
Danny Trejo
209-937-8790
Danny.Trejo@stocktonca.gov